tamawp.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas icons
Fallout new vegas icons








fallout new vegas icons

As a conquering empire they could have been worse, sure, but Caesar as a hero? Hardly. His empire enslaved people and oppressed conquered cultures. The concept that raiders love gore decor from F3 was stupid.Ĭaesar was a conqueror. Heck I would want my blood thirsty army to look like mother Teressa and Gandhi rather than wrapping themselves in entrails. And while I don't think Legion looked like good guys, that works in their favor if they do. Legion doesn't look evil enough? Frankly I was glad to see Legion and all the gangs and raiders out there not decorating with limbs and hung bodies anymore. They were a transparent game mechanic for you to be "evil" but still good because consequences can be easily overcome and corrected.Ģ. They were karma machines to correct what you may have done intentionally or not. Beggers.good riddance to those water beggars.

fallout new vegas icons

I'm really not sure what you are getting at with some of that stuff.butġ. Legion looks to me more like heroes than really bad guys, it needs to be more realistic faction i feel something is missing but what ?īeggers ? First thing that cach my attencion in fallout 3 was this guys begging for water, they are fallout icon and shud not be removed just changedīad guys ?. I`ve played new vegas for a good cuple of hours, finished main quest line and. I know there is been a lot of critiques, but things that make fallout unique just not there any more ?










Fallout new vegas icons