tamawp.blogg.se

Blue yeti microphone not detected
Blue yeti microphone not detected






blue yeti microphone not detected blue yeti microphone not detected

I work in EMEA support, however I have checked your support ticket and I can see that Customer Support have added Assassin's Creed Odyssey to your account so you should be able to access it. I apologize for my bad English or if I might have offended someone, sorry. I don't really understand what they want to tell me, that I don't know how to read or how to investigate what I'm buying, are they laughing at me? I'm not happy.īecause this, now I'm tying to get some help over here, hopefully I can found it with you. I feel like the support team isn't want to help me at all and that they want to discard the case because my nationality even if the offer is for all NCSA customers. I contacted the support team, but they argue that the offer is only for USA customers even if the amazon article says NCSA, I'm from Mexico. Thereafter it completely stopped working. Hi everyone, I'm here cause the same issue, I bought the Blue Yeti at Amazon (official retailer), then I redeem the code and receive an email confirmation but don't have any copy of AC on my Uplay account. If you are getting errors like USB device not recognized along with the Yellow eXclamation in Device manager then this Video is meant for you After successfully using the Blue Yeti for about 5 months, it started to disconnect even on slight movement of the mic & cable.








Blue yeti microphone not detected